This blog is no longer being updated. Please visit Sounds Of The Soul (3rd edition)here Go To Sounds Of The Soul's Third Edition!

Monday, February 28, 2011

AudioBlog#21 -- That Mr./Mrs. Jones Thing ...


Laura Lee -- Another Man's Woman
Don Covay -- I Was Checking Out, She Was Checking In
Johnny Adams -- Hell Yes, I Cheated
Willie Walker -- I Love Her
Latimore -- If You Were My Woman
Don Covay -- Leave Him
Smokey Robinson -- The Agony and Ecstasy
Fred Briggs -- Outside Love Affair
The O'Jays -- Your Body's Here With Me


No comments: